Translations of Custom Entities

Ask your questions here.
eddydeniro
Posts: 174
Joined: 23 Feb 2021, 16:31
Name: Edi Supriyadi
Location: BDG Indonesia

Re: Translations of Custom Entities

Post by eddydeniro »

Hmm, I think I messed up with cross-module reference variable.
You can fix this by adding one line in file actions/core.php

Code: Select all

    case 'reinstall':
        $install = component_path(ROOX_PLUGIN."/{$_GET['name']}/_install");
        if(is_file($install))
        {
            $module_name = $_GET['name']; //add this line
            require $install;
        }
        redirect_to("{$plugin_name}/core/");        
        exit();
You can check the repository on github. I have fixed it in the main branch.
karahan wrote: 11 Jan 2024, 13:54 Hi eddydeniro,

I successfully installed roox plugin and lingua.
Now I can see dropdown with languages.

Anyway, when I click on these arrows:
roox_error1.png

I am getting this error:
roox_error.png

Can you help me trace what is wrong?
Thanks a lot for your work.
eddydeniro
Posts: 174
Joined: 23 Feb 2021, 16:31
Name: Edi Supriyadi
Location: BDG Indonesia

Re: Translations of Custom Entities

Post by eddydeniro »

It's translation for global list and field choices, right?
Ok, I'll see what I can do but I can't promise any ETA.
Schelle wrote: 11 Jan 2024, 10:24
You are a LEGEND Eddy :-) I previously asked can I help in any way to get the dropdown lists translatable?
Post Reply